Starting in 2013

I am very thankful to God, now I’m still allowed him to step my foot into it in 2013.
To continue with my life that have been determined for His glory to His name.
Now I just follow what God’s will for my life in the year 2013.
I always wanted to learn to be obedient and faithful to God, even if likely to experience a variety of barriers to live my life onwards.
I want to always continue to believe and walk by faith, will make my life in 2013 in the future for the better and become more perfect.
I’ve left in 2012, with a heart of peace, even in the year 2012 I had a lot of experience various trials and obstacles but I’m also a lot of experience inclusion and protection of God and the love of God that is extraordinary.
The Lord led me to green pastures, He gave me the food was fresh and sweet drinks.
He also fills the empty vessel and filled my heart with peace and joy-filled.
I am very thankful to God, now I’m still allowed him to step my foot into it in 2013.
To continue with my life that have been determined for His glory to His name.
Now I just follow what God’s will for my life in the year 2013.
I always wanted to learn to be obedient and faithful to God, even if likely to experience a variety of barriers to live my life onwards.
I want to always continue to believe and walk by faith, will make my life in 2013 in the future for the better and become more perfect.
I’ve left in 2012, with a heart of peace, even in the year 2012 I had a lot of experience various trials and obstacles but I’m also a lot of experience inclusion and protection of God and the love of God that is extraordinary.
The Lord led me to green pastures, He gave me the food was fresh and sweet drinks.
He also fills the empty vessel and filled my heart with peace and joy-filled.
Infinite gratitude to the Lord, because He has enabled me through the year 2012 with full of  joy.

The year 2012 is the year for me where God has always blessed me as well as my spiritual maturing.
God let me experience a variety of challenges and obstacles and problems.
The goal is just to make me strong and resilient.
And for preparing me so that I can step out my legs further.
Lest I be able to climb in 2013 and subsequent years.
Without the inclusion of the Lord I will not get through all of it. Without God I am nothing and nobody.
Because God I’m valuable and useful.
Because his life is determined only for the glory of His name.
Thank God, because it is guided and led me to the place of the noble and walking to places farther and higher.
Goodbye 2012 and welcome 2013.
Let the journey of my life in 2012 may be a very valuable lesson for me, where in 2013 I have become stronger and more resilient.
And become a more obedient and faithful to God.
And more have a heart full of love and hearts are always more compassionate towards all people.

 

Your comments, please ...

