Regarding my writing?

Thanks for all the comments my friends in my blog. I really appreciate it. I am happy to share stories with friends all.
I hope what I wrote did not saturate to read.
I’m not a real writer, if there is an error writing or plot similarities, I apologize.
I just wrote based on the wisdom that God has placed in my brain, and the little experience that I have ever experienced in my life. Most of my writing is a little quote from the sermons of the pastor at the church where I grew up.
Do not mean to copy or imitate, but just wanted everyone to know about the truth of the Word of God, so that everyone can experience God’s love.
I hope for my friends readers, not saturated for reading my blog.
I believe God’s blessings continue to flow to all who desire to share God’s Word and His love.

Your comments, please ...

