statements and expectations

I’m happy to be friends with many people. I also longed to always share the love and share the truth of God’s word with anyone. I do not want to discriminate against people. I want everyone to enjoy the victory, abundance, joy, happiness and a great blessing from God. I also want to be a friend who has always been in the midst of darkness light for everyone. I hope everyone can accept me as a friend and even brother to anyone. but even if people reject me and hate me, I want to keep loving all those who reject and hate me and I still want to be a friend of all those who reject and hate me. I’m sorry, if there are words, or attitudes and actions ever offend you all. and forgive me, I do not want to feud with anyone. I wanted to be friends and even brothers and love all people. I’m sorry if seeing and hearing a lot of people who may be experiencing a variety of problems in his life. for now I can only pray that everyone remains patient and steadfast if you’re into temptation. continue to rely on God in this life, because only Jesus can provide solutions to every problem people. and any problems being experienced should never blame the Lord Jesus let alone leave. still leaning to Him and keep hope in God. God bless us all.

Your comments, please ...

