Jesus changes

Before I knew Jesus with all my heart, my life has no boundaries. I do whatever my heart desired. but when I started to really want to know Jesus with all my heart, I feel my life slowly focused and there are limits. little by little I began to understand that my life had to be there are limits that should not be violated, because my life is not my own but my life belongs to God who created me. I can no longer live according to the will of my own, but I have to live according to the will of God, and the God who led life. and I do not just live for yourself anymore, but I had to share my life with others, and be a blessing to all people. is the will of the Lord of my life. I was extremely happy with my life now because I do not lack peace and all good God could I feel for my life completely in God’s hands. compared to my life before knowing God fully. Now even if I fell, but not to giggle, no Hand of God help me, Thank you Jesus, for You I can have my life completely. increasingly I love you, because you step that which enables me to be able to love wholeheartedly. and Thy will be done in my life.

Your comments, please ...

