longing of my heart

God I really want to go to the promised land (Israel). I was eager to experience the miracle of God there. I wanted to see and feel yourself where Jesus ever existed in this world. I also want to know about the histories of the characters of the Bible. I also wanted to visit the towns or villages where Jesus used to go and serve. But God I do not have the money to get there this time. and now I can only pray to you, hoping that one day I, too, give you the opportunity to come to the land deal. I was longing to get there ….. God please take me there ……

Your comments, please ...

