changed life

The Lord Jesus has changed me, from someone who is ignorant to be smart. from the weak to the strong. from the closed to the open man. of people who feel inferior to those who believe in themselves. of the high liver becomes humble. of those who insulted a man who appreciated. of people who are bound to be a free man. the bitterness of heart the one who can forgive. from the gloom into a cheerful person. all because of the grace of God alone. Thank you Lord, you have freed me from many sins in my life.

6 thoughts on “changed life

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  2. Hello! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a lot of work?

    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I
    can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me
    know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

    • Thank you for your comment,
      and thank you for visiting my blog.
      sorry I do not have specific ways to manage my blog.
      what I write mostly just based on the Word of God.
      I write when there is spare time.
      God bless you 🙂

  3. Good post however I was wondering if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

    • Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it.
      I will try to continue to strive for a higher quality of writing again. Forgive me, for all the simplicity of writing.
      to your success and keep the spirit!
      God bless you 🙂

Your comments, please ...

