God healed my niece

a 1-year-old boy is now lying in the hospital, the child was suffering from diarrhea, fever, cough, runny nose, sore throat too. This boy is my nephew. gradually lost weight, my heart sad to see. I can only pray, I believe God does not test beyond one’s ability. behind all that God must have a plan that is very extraordinary. I ask for prayer all those who read my post, I strongly believe with the number of mutual prayer, would speed up healing my niece and I strongly believe by the stripes of Jesus healed my niece now! God bless us all.

Your comments, please ...

